I’m back!

Standard

Woo, how time flies. I can’t believe how long it’s been since I’ve posted. Hubby had back surgery and got sent to nursing home for physical therapy, so I was on my own for the first time in my adult life. Grandson came for the first week to help make things more accessible from my wheelchair. Then I developed some medical issues and have been away from home 6-12 hours a day for treatments.

Have been working on a lot of projects in the meantime. 2 1/2 tablecloths, dozens of character hats and stocking up on doll clothes for Christmas season.

Dumb question time…Can anyone tell me how to configure WordPress so it only shows the current post? Last time I checked, all posts were displayed at once.

 

 

About judy33873

I'm a wife/mother/grandma in west central Florida USA. I enjoy all types of needlecrafts, especially crochet and beadwork, and design many of my own patterns. My hubby, Tim, and I have a traveling non-denominational gospel music ministry (currently somewhat inactive due to health issues).

One response »

  1. Hi Judy! What a surprise to hear from you! Hope you and Hubby will get well soon and be up and about in a nip! Thanks for your slipper pattern and Pineapple upside-down cake recipe, will try it out as soon as I get the time, as I am also a very

    Busy lady myself, never a dull moment. Please carry on with your projects, can’t wait to see what is next. Knitting and embroidery is my favourite hobby and I love GARDENING.

    South Africa regards and good wishes to you and your family, God bless,

    Zan.

Leave a Reply

